All Reviews Page

by Steve Stoward

EXCELLENT
140 reviews on
Rowee Tanafranca
Rowee Tanafranca
2024-01-30
Steve is great. Arrived on time and did the job quickly and professionally. Had a little chat with him and he’s been doing this for 12 years so definitely one you can trust!
Valentina R
Valentina R
2024-01-17
Excellent from start to finish. This is someone you can trust. No need to look elsewhere. The way the booking was handled. The respectful communication. The service. Steve was very kind, respecful and professional. I'm very happy. Thank you.
Sarah V
Sarah V
2024-01-15
I’ve engaged Steve to clean my carpets and mattress for over 8 years. Great service every time.
Asami Bosh
Asami Bosh
2024-01-13
Our whole place was nasty with stains from the old tenant but he did a really good job. We can finally sleep in peace.
K
K
2024-01-11
Steve did an amazing job cleaning my mattress. I had so much fake tan on it, it came up way better than I ever expected. Will definitely be booking again!
Patrick Kelly
Patrick Kelly
2024-01-05
Highly recommend this mattress cleaning service, he was professional and told me what he was going to be able to fix up front. Nice to have clean mattress
Samantha Interlandi
Samantha Interlandi
2023-11-08
I would totally recommend Steve to steam clean carpets , he has done my carpet 4 times now and he is a lovely professional man . He is well priced and excellent at his job If you need do get your carpets mattresses etc steam cleaned his yoor man Thanks heaps SteveπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜¬
Charlotte Chambers
Charlotte Chambers
2023-10-27
Very quick and professional! Thank you Steve!
Goda Symons
Goda Symons
2023-10-20
Highly recommend Steve's mattress cleaning services! Steve arrived on time and did a great job on cleaning our stained mattress. Thank you :)
Alysia Gilligan
Alysia Gilligan
2023-10-13
Thank you Steve! Our carpets, couch and mattress are like new again. Steve is the consummate professional with experience and expertise. We highly recommend his services to anyone who wants a professional they can trust. Great job πŸ‘
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
All reviews page
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star